School District Boundaries

The boundaries for Hobbs Municipal Schools' five districts are illustrated below. Please note that Peggy Appleton represents District 1, Gary Eidson District 2, Terry O'Brain District 3, Joe Calderon District 4 and Patricia Jones District 5. You can find more information about board members by clicking here.

all district picture
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.