CAI - Technology

Untitled Document

Computer Aided Instruction exists to supply Hobbs Municipal Schools Employees and Students with the technology and support that is necessary to successfully educate and prepare students for post secondary education.

Hours:
7:30am to 4:30pm   Mon - Fri
Summer Hours: 7am to 5pm  Mon - Th

(575)433-0218​

Name: E-Mail Address:
Andrew Toglia (Technology Coordinator)
atoglia@hobbsschools.net
Melissa Dimock (Secretary)
dimockm@hobbsschools.net
Erica Duarte  duartee@hobbsschools.net
Albert Hernandez hernandezal@hobbsschools.net
Lorie Herrera herreral@hobbsschools.net
David Madron
madrond@hobbsschools.net
Alex Marquez (Klein)
marquezal@hobbsschools.net
Edith Ramirez-Quiroz quiroze@hobbsschools.net
Noe Soto
soton@hobbsschools.net
Ryan Swinney
swinneyr@hobbsschools.net
Debbie Richey (Central Printing) richeyd@hobbsschools.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.